🌹☕Tea With Lyndsay!!! ☕🌹

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

credit



I love to have tea with you
I love to hug you
And let you warm me
With the cuteness of your smiles...
The sweet sound of your words...
To see your fervent eyes
Burn with intense loving
To watch your lips taste
The magic of its fragrance...
☕🌹



To sip a World you made lovelier
The sphere you brewed tastier
With you holding my hand...
And opening the door
To tomorrow...
A future of sublime beauty
I only dared to crave for
In my wild dreams...
☕🌹


I would love tea with Lyndsay
To taste the big ball buns and cakes
Home-made, Oven-fresh
Bounties from your kitchen
A perfect blend of kindness
A special touch...
To love you back forever
To hear peace falling like Snow
In Nova Scotia...
To watch your garden
Bloom with endless beauty...
☕🌹


I would love tea with Lyndsay
An angel looking out for me
'So glad to know you'
'So glad you care'...
Life smiles right back
When you hold my hand...
Aromas that touched my soul
Flavours that won my heart
A cup of tea with Lyndsay
I sure look forward to it...
☕🌹



An original poem by @edith4angelseu

DEDICATED TO @LYNDSAYBOWES, A WOMAN AFTER MY OWN HEART!!!


Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry

Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I'm really honoured...and speechless. Thank you my sweetest SiSTAR! .... wow...

You are welcome darling! The pleasure was all mine. ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73