❤🌹 The Only One!!! 🌹❤

in #poetry5 years ago


IMG_20190410_101415.JPGcredit



You healed my soul
With the sun's magic rays...
You hypnotized
With the touch
Of many Sunsets...
🌹❤


I write lingering words
Of the only one
Who caressed
With the gentlest
And the softest
Tenderness...
🌹❤


It is a wild beat
In my heart
And soul...
It is as in a trance
That you walk into my life
With eternity
In your arms...
🌹❤


And with a kiss
You sealed my heart
Forever...
I know heaven
As my secret garden
And you the dots
That light its skies...
🌹❤


Breathe my air
I breathe yours
We flow together
As the crashing waves
Of many Oceans...
As the tempest
With many surgings...
🌹❤


When Streams go gently
With Passion so lovely
You bring me rainbows
When summer
So brightly glows
When winter
So coldly blows
You will still be the one
I will be needing
By my side...
🌹❤



An original poem by @edith4angelseu


Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85