You run in my veins !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

3264184072_1_3_NPvw8Ocd.gif

Its destination is my heart's depth

Its mission is to possess

Slowly, like a map on a pathway

It flows, taking over my entirety

The love that keeps me living

And the one that keeps on giving

It flows to disperse my heart-aches

It flows to halt the pangs of heart-break

Beyond the vastness of mother earth

Beyond enormous planets

To the moon and back

You will course through my bloodstream

And you will forever be the one

Running in my veins

girl_19_original_17334.jpg

Like pulsing Sun-set

Like fiery flames

You burn underneath my skin

Till there's nothing left of me

You seep through my being

You are in my heart

You run in my veins

Let it rain stars

We catch the droplets

And saturate our souls

With a longing soul deep

'Til our beauty be born

Lay down your life

Be trapped in my veins

Be with me forever

And be the blood

That runs through my veins

An original poem by @edith4angelseu*
U5duMBbsmH5pqjbaS5kjXNrKMimwiEd.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

One if greatest thing in life that can happen to someone is finding a love that keeps you going, that gives you a reason why you should live and to be optimistic about life.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I like morena beaty

Thank you so much

Title is very good.

Thank you Sumsum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25