This is the way I love you

in #poetry6 years ago

image


By not contacting you,
nor send a message to ask you,
and even just chat to greet you,
I love you by getting away from you,
not because I hate you,

But because I want to take care of you and keep myself from the traping seclusion,
I love you by keeping me and yourself,
keeping my sanctity and your holiness,
keeping my honor and your honor, ...
keep the silence of my heart and your heart,

Yes......
This is how I love you,
love you in my silence,
because my silence is proof of my love for you ..

And now,
circumstances rebuked me,
so it can help make me aware of the mistakes I've made,
though your charm towards me has not yet recovered,
have not recovered ..

I can not deny,
that every man will surely feel his nature,
including issues of interest in the opposite sex,
then if so,
for what if this heart I moored to who is not the person later,
if indeed this heart is very sensitive to the influence of self that has it when the heart is wrong in its management,

therefore,
if I have to love the opposite sex is my human nature, then I will try to love who will marry me later,
although I have never met him,
because surely God will meet me with him,
so that my futile efforts will tend to diminish in my natural sphere,
Insha Allah..

If only God had made me marry a woman whom God ordained me,
then for what I hope and spend my time to others,
which will not necessarily be my wife someday,
while the heart is easily dominated by something else ,.

And my sense of interest will suffice I will spill to my wife someday ..

O God, purify my heart only for who deserves to occupy it with thy pleasure, he alone alone that I love because I do not want evil when I do wrong to my heart,
Amiiin ..

By @edy90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76