The love of steemit is my own

in #poetry6 years ago

elcoquito.jpg

Go! Soul me, of tame and calm years

It opens my thoughts to write mine

It is allowed that the happiness should come without measuring distance

It covers the understanding with brimming wisdom

In order that the dawn remains cold and Secret as hardened hunter

It takes care of my animals that the river does not take them to him

Care, do not look what has not got lost you Cover woman of my affair

Do not fall down in temptation, if I still have not corresponded to you

There are lives that are calm and with select love

To the personnel of steemit he writes to him @elcoquito when it is dismissed

Regards and we write each other in the next challenge

Author @elcoquito

image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69