In love

in #poetry6 years ago

emito.jpg




He always thinks, every moment and second.
In the evening, tired when you fall asleep,
in the morning - as soon as you wake up.
In the fire, you always burn and thirst to dry.

Winds in you to shout, to wander you crazy.
Every sound sounds gruff, it sucks for me,
the silence to scream that I'm away from you.
And loneliness frozen, my face warming you,
with every cell, you can feel how much I miss you.

To stretch out your hands without reaching,
my breath bloomed, sprinkling hope.
Still thinking about me, I still hope for you,
that I will come to you, most of the time
and I will put in your hands a blade of fire from your soul.

And when he died, possessed by desire,
in my eyes you stop, just a moment to steal,
you will be quiet and embarrassed,
you finally figure out how much you are in love.



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

Gran entrega al escribir @emito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86