The Sigh of Happiness ...

in #poetry6 years ago

emito.jpg




I sigh you gently every time
when I remember you and I dreamed ...
when you walk in my mind
and you find every corner of my heart ...

I sigh for you every time,
when I feel your breath ...
when I hear the song with which ...
you whisper the notes of magic ...

I sigh, I sigh today for you ...
when you kiss me it's like a dream ...
when you just hug me like this ...
and you smile at me with rays in your eyes ...

And there to give you my sighs ...
in that air of fire and water ...
over this sky from sincerity and clarity ...
where the sun blesses us ...

Where the moon and the stars keep us ...
in the arms of the essence, your presence.
in the heart that fights to fly freely ...
there in the life of a happy sigh ...



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66