A Butterfly Sings - Poetry Reading

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Your Reading of The Naked Truth #1 - A Butterfly Sings

As requested, and pretty sure I wanted to, lol! I do hope you enjoy my personalized audio version of my recent #sublimesunday post - The Naked Truth #1 (A Butterfly Sings). Feel free to pop over there if you need to read and hear at the same time. I'm not going to put the verse down here to avoid getting flak from those one guys that don't like plagiarism. Do however, let me know what you think about the reading in the comments. Thanks in advance! STeeM oN my peoples!


CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR YOUR SEXY WITNESS ;)


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
@liberty-minded made this badass gif
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

Shoutout to you too. Butterflies can see the winds, follow the rthyms and I always watch. Heard of how butterflies sings, butterflies spreading their wings just for me.

I love the spoken words coupled with the skit. Makes everything sounds cooler. Hope to see more of this

Takes patience man, glad you take the time :)

I hope to see more of this. It was well done

Congratulation enginewitty! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 17min with 25 votes.

You have been defended with a 39.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @enginewitty.

This turned out Great!!

I really like how you bring you into the reading!

Thank you sis! Def different hearing it than readin g it.

Yep, the reading brings the poem's rhythm home. Nice one! Keep em comin'. ;) 💖

I surely will Princess! Thank you :)

Awesome stuff man :) Yesterday about the same time : ) I was thinking to make some spoken word on one of the poems I wrote lately and you did it at the same time :) Nice. I got to start those nsfw :) poems too seems like a two edge blade as some people like it but others got offended and left me hanging :) By the way why don't you use Dsound for that any apparent reason?

Ha! Great minds right Angel? I thinik there is an audience for it, mostly adults here. Just getting the eyes on it ;)

Well :) For sure there is audience man :) Awesome Stuff... By the way are you up for reading another poem tonight may be I will be able to produce a new one for ya :P if you have time to visit the show again :)

I totally would have if I had seen this sooner. Give me a heads up in DM I will see it much faster and I would be happy to :)

No Probs Man :) Will Have You on the Schedule For Next Week Show :) It will be Epic for sure :)

I liked this a lot and what a difference it makes just hearing you read it 😉 you have to make more like this. Ok late again here... Should go to bed.... Lol

Definitely will sweetheart, glad you liked it. Sorry it was so late, much love :)

Love your poem but am sad that you are bowing to the bullies who try to tell us that republishing our own content (especially with citing) is plagiarism. It is not!
This is supposed to be a censor free platform and I hope we will keep it this way.
plagiarism is someone else taking credit for your work. The only time it can be questionable using your own work over again is in an academic setting. Steemit is no such thing.

Not bowing sweets, artful parry. 😎

Good!!! I am not artful LOL

Noice.... the art of the wordsmith :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07