MY SUN SHINES ON ME

in #poetry6 years ago

Oh the nature of love from your rays
Cholecalciferol rushes into my integumentary system whenever I'm with you
In person you are a summer sun without blemish
I can't weigh up your beauty
For you're my sunshine

image

PHOTO CREDIT: @EUNIREAL1
PHOTO TAKEN WITH: MY TECNO K7 SMARTPHONE

Moments when I'm all alone and gloomy
Your distance from me makes no meaning
For when you show thy face you come with good tidings
You dry up the tears and show me that your dazzling love
Shine on me D

Drinking and feeling the warmth of your rays emits a glow in my eyes
You're here in the good and bad times
The moon is envious, oh moonlight my sunlight shines on me
It burst the sky of my heart with it's charm
Makes the flowers in my bosom flourish
Kisses my skin with supplement's of affection and vitamins
I'm exposing my bare skin to your rays

Shoot me with your perfect rays
For thou art my sunshine
Should I bother or miss you when you hide at night or in the day behind the clouds
Not at all for I am aware you can't wait for the next sunrise to shy thy face to me
You're a beauty
And your rays are embedded in my soul
I would sing you a new song every sunsrise et sunset

image

Why not spice up #SunThursday with a poem, I just did.
Thanks to @uwelang for initiating this and stay beautiful host @lizanomadsoul

image

image

Sort:  

First, you succeeded in confusing me with that big grammar you used to start 😂 😂

Cholecalciferol 😂

Beautiful poetry....

The love for nature 😍

Hehehhehehe Cholecalciferol simply stands for Vitamin D3😉
The sunshine vitamin synthesized by our bodies when the sun hits it😉

Captivating pictures...

Thanks Paddy mi

Mellexy at its best ...

I love this.

It's amazing and epic.

The ending is priceless.

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

I am glad it's captivating this is the essence
And now that you are here I have no fear

Wow... All for vitamin D. Lol. This is Lovely

Thanks so much dearie
All for Vitamin D😉😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Eunireal1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

How could this skip my notice dear...so beautiful and natural..thanks for sharing this @eunireal1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70