Love poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

hello steemias .... image

I want to feel love

I tried to understand where my dock was
Stranded on a cloudy side of the world
Present on earth is not presented beautifully
I want to feel love ...

Shabby then created hugged me
Only usung, kudamba Kirana
The wailing was getting worn out, the nur I begged
I want to feel love ...
Sweet like them ....

Dear Mother's dad, one left
Why do you breathe my breath into the world
Life does not regret, maybe kutangisi
I want to feel love ...

My sweat dries up waiting for you
Will never end my love for you
Only a straightforward word is now created
I want to feel love ...

The farther I stepped
The more sore my footsteps are
My day is even more arrogant
Even though life goes on ... keep walking ...

Sweet like them
Sincere as it is
Saints like yourself
Want to feel your love.

by @fajarmadan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82