poetry love

in #poetry6 years ago

hello steemias ....
image

This is called love in silence

I do not know where to begin
I feel the àneh feeling for you
What is this feeling?
Does anyone know about it?

When I'm with you ...
I feel time stops spinning
I tried to find out about this flavor
I also began to realize this feeling

This is called love in silence
I want to express this feeling to you
But whatever my day
Even greeting me I can not

I do not know
Is my love for you like tattooed or not
Do you know O my idol's heart
I want to be first and last for you

But I realize something
Love does not have to belong to each other
Love can not be forced
I can only keep this taste for you in my heart

I can happily slip your name in every do'aku
I'm happy to know you even if you can not have you
Love in silence is very painful
But my greatest happiness is your happiness.

by @fajarmadan

Sort:  

I love it when other people are happy.

yes ... it's very nice friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25