Poetry: How I Adore Summer Day

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

1d9d6be0-ce19-4293-8807-594e101da4f8.jpeg


In the heat of the summer

I think of the place to unwind
Mountains, beaches, adventure, tons of activities to try
Filling my heart straightway
With hope and courage of the day

Oh I love the summer day

The sky covered in blue
Flowers blossoms all the way
The bright rays of sunlight
No wonder enhances nature the best


Photo taken in Sirao Garden located in the heart of Cebu City, Philippines.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow! The place looks so beautiful! And I so looove the sunflowers. <3 they're my favorite flower. :) :)

thank you, that's lovely of you to say that :)

Never been there yet but I heard it’s really beautiful and relaxing.

yes, i love the garden and more places to see here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17