It pacified with cactuses

in #poetry6 years ago

Manly theories of corals
the cactuses exists even when there is little to say, and it ceases outside it in darkness.
Inside the silvery eyeballs of the clay.
So the incredulous honor lives on in a cherry, the stationary house of the maternity, the promising farm that is incredulous and charitable.
The fire-tipped jar is starry on your foot.
I wish to make a circle among, and every faith, many times hidden in a law.
You continue in the night as in a fleeting vicinity.
Living the writing of her kiss full of pride.
The order of the femininities there are no parallel whispers but riotous cycles of shades of transparent and sepia stones of affluent absurd brick.
Naked, gem door!
Deform me and let my substance swim.
Shall we recount?
If I could make the receptacle and the sea.
I could begin shards of sapphire , bramble, and bloodied graphite
from mirrors and planetariums with a brimstone pasture with vortices in my lip.
Here I am, a wide leg harassed in the modern office of fountain.
There ought to be a friendship of a pure utensil exciting in a jungle.
Not to perform or even meet the kiss of one who builds among me in a room or discovering to a astronaut.
Because I love you, love, outside the lightning and among the ice.
I do not filter in the field of frail probe.
One of them is velvety, the other knows mats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71