Poetry - The past of my first lips

in #poetry6 years ago

I still feel your lips touching mine
remember how your eyes closed
I sense those kisses coming like waves
breaking into my lips’ shore,
soft and gentle
then strongly passionate
learning to move
as if we were dancing.

Adjusting ourselves to the other
becoming enharmonic
our inner sounds crossing
forming one song;
and I felt I couldn’t stop
from reaching your mouth again
letting our tongues play
of feeling your touch so soft.


videotogif_2018.06.01_22.45.56.gif


Drunk of you I got
addicted to your flavor
I can still sense the taste
and the texture of your flesh;
now I need more:
single touch kisses
open mouth ones
a breath taking kiss
with smiles in between.

Let our lips meet each other
once again for everyday
become my morning kiss
and my good night one
kisses for new lips
now I have not
be my always kiss
I’ll be yours of love.

@Gaeljosser
I made this image with crayon drawings in white and black papers, photographed and edited for making the gif.



Other Poems

Ophir Gold Man
Yuna's Sending
Be my First Be my All
Cuddling with you on a Rainy Morn

Sort:  

Excellent, is this an original @gaeljosser ? Awesome

Thank you! Yes it is my own work @boyerobert, words and gif hehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GaelJosser from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94