poetry of hope uncertain

in #poetry6 years ago

image

All like a joke
Which is created because of jokes that lead to grief
I think you're right
but it turns out that this is just the game you are creating
You laugh without thinking of the taste I have
What do you think I am?
Where to run when you grieve?
Or a stopover when your lonely greeting?
I am also a human being
Who has dreams when hope is there
I have enough patience for you
Allowing you to stop to treat wounds
Afterwards you leave without a word
Until I know you're coming back with a new wound that scratches your heart
Over and over you did it
Now I do not want any more hope there
I let you go and do not come back even though you repeatedly say miss
Because really 'miss is no longer for me.

uncertain expectations
Thank for you my friend steemian follow me @geang

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by geang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94