Love Letter For Mom

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


IMG_20170829_220258_1379603566.jpg

Dear Mom. . . .

Every day I look at the beautiful smile on your face, cool, calm and give peace. Now with that beautiful smile I understand that the loveliest love in this world is your love. A love that is able to cultivate the spirit and hopes of a lowly and so weak soul. You strengthen me, strengthen me, strengthen my position and my choice. You also made me the best person, with sweat and sobs. I know, you are always crying, moaning, praying to God to make me successful, successful and successful. I also know that wherever you are, the child you are always proud of. You do not want me to fall, fall, and far away from you.

Mom . . .

As you embrace my body, sincerity is with me, your blessing and your hope. Now I realize how much you love me. And, as big as your love, I wish you were always by my side, accompanying me, advising me and on every step of my life. I know, time will separate me and you. But whatever happens no one can separate your love for me because I know your love lives forever. So before you leave me, before the beautiful eyeballs fade before me and before your love vanishes, forgive me for always bothering you, not listening to your counsel, lying to you and ignoring your message.
IMG_20170108_190928_HHT-1.jpg

Mom . . .

I want you to know, your love will not end anytime. Mom, I want to always love you, listen to your words and no longer make you cry. I will serve you until I close my eyes, until my breath stops and until I am completely gone. Mom, I want to always love you, there beside you, accompany your day and make you happy so you really proud of me. I always hope this love never dies, love is never lost and love is never destroyed. Because I know, love you and love you is an unparalleled happiness for you.
Mom . . .
I'l will be the best for you,
I will always in beside of you although you die,
Do not cry Mom,
Iwill make you smile for me, although you are in best heaven,
Mom,
Your love life forever. . .
Your son ....

Original poetry written by @gumegxgolgom
Be part of our Steem Schools Click on
https://discord.gg/kAVhH9K

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9_1.gif
U5dtgJMKiE4hkDHuU598S99qeiKkNoG_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Mom is always there besides us whatever the situation is. Even we are bad or good. She is like a shadow of us for full life.
Nice writing for mom.

Hii @gumegxgolgom
this is an amazing poem.
every time I read poetry about my mother will be teary.
mother is a strong figure, great.
his love is perfect

Hi @gumegxgolgom, I feel like I wanna cry reading this love letter to your mom. I don't have mom, she passed away many years ago. Thanks so much for this wonderful letter to your mom. Mom they are angels sent by God to nurture and takes care of us our whole life. We can never pay them back, except to take care of them lovingly throughout our life. And for this heart touching blog, here's my tip! Send my hugs to your loving mom... she's pretty by the way. Wishing you a pleasant day.

Hi @gumegxgolgom! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @ainie.kashif!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

@gumegxgolgom - You have done an amazing tribute and honour to your mother.

Here on the blockchain it will never die, it will remain forever as an amazing tribute. One day when you are an old man you can come back and re-read your tribute to your mom.

You have inspired me to do a Mom, Haiku.

Very heart touching and emotional words for mom. Exactly, we all feel same about our lovely mom. May Allah give our moms healthy and long life. Ameen! Mother is greatest blessing from God! Take care and always blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11