The Fox and Her Lover

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

36752701_972792956232501_2195225387770839040_n.jpg

They frolic in fields scattered by flowers,
She runs and he chases.
Echos of laughter,
Embraced by each other,
Not bound by the hours.
Red fur, white tail she playfully pounces,
Entangled, entwined their souls are bonded.
Through endless adventures in the company of one another,
Their love withstood the test of time.
Forever together the fox and her lover.

We are two weeks away from our wedding and I could not be more excited! It has my creative energy flowing!

Sort:  

Relationship and love always creates an great essence and an essence which holds all sort of emotions like, love, friendship essence, sad, happy, kindness, angry, and all these attributes creates an story complete in long-term.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

That's a beautiful poem! Ooh two weeks away from your wedding? Congratulations!! I hope it'll be an amazingly beautiful day for you!!

@haileyscomet it's amazing and beautifull followrs my favourite all to all Followrs I like your post nice photography

The rose with poem this good for people to be happy :)

The rose with lyric this useful for individuals to be glad.

I see you are a great poet. Your poem is so meaningful. I like it.

Wonderful words and beautiful sense It would be bad not to follow your blog <3 take a look at my blog may be you like it :)

que hermoso estoy encantada con tu poesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81