POETRY; what a night!!!

in #poetry6 years ago

ImgCre
images (8).jpeg

I wake up aloud
Risen with hopes
Expectations aloud
What a NIGHT!!

While i stretch out
A sight to the window pane
Shows the clouded sky
What a NIGHT!!

the fluffy cloud
With irregular forms
I felt the void
What a NIGHT!!

I rise from absense
A temporary rest
With energies for LIVE
What a NIGHT!!


Kindly read , upvote , resteem , and comment.
Sort:  

Wow what a awesome poetry. Pity that am not good in poetry. Thank you for being there for me always, do appreciate that bro.
I red, my little Upvoted, commented and resteemed. Happy weekend bro

Congratulations @harbysco! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98