POETRY I LOVE YOU DAMAGE

in #poetry6 years ago

I'm full of wonderful expectations.
In my journey full of struggle
For the future better
I'm sure of true love
.
images (33).jpeg
Sources Images

My happy heart
There's a light of my hopes
To get your love
What I want from the first
.
Your love I submit to the destiny of God
Because I do not want to lose
I'm sure mate is not where
Because God will definitely give a mate
.

Aku penuh harapan indah.
Dalam perjalananku penuh perjuangan
Untuk masa depan lebih baik
Aku yakin cinta sejati
.
images (33).jpeg
Sources Images

Hatiku yang bahagia
Ada cahaya harapanku
Untuk mendapatkan cintamu
Yang kuinginkan sedari dulu
.
Cintamu aku Serahkan pada takdir Allah
Karena aku tidak mau kehilangan
Aku yakin jodoh tak kemana
Karena Allah pasti akan berikan jodoh
.

Sort:  

So sweet.. kalo dah jodoh tak kan tertukar.. Love will find u if u try.

hullo @hattaarshavin, nice poem lines but though short

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29