POETRY I WAS NEVER DISAPPOINTED.

in #poetry6 years ago

The pain in my heart
Make me stronger again
Because I have faith
There must be beauty of love
...

images (35).jpeg
Sources Images

I hurt many women
But I have not given up yet
To get holy love.
In my life I'm sure I can
..
My love becomes power
To get the future
I was disappointed once.
But I smiled sweetly
.
Even though I'm hurt by love
I believe I can find better
Which made me smile again.
I'm sure I can find a sincere love.
.
I open the door of my heart
Wish there was love coming to me
I keep praying to God
In my heart I hope the most beautiful
.

Rasa sakit dalam hatiku ini
Buatku menjadi lebih kuat lagi
Karena aku punya keyakinan
Pasti ada keindahan cinta
...
images (35).jpeg
Sources Images

Aku sakiti banyak wanita
Namun aku belum menyerah
Untuk mendapatkan cinta suci.
Dalam hidupku ini kuyakin bisa
..
Rasa cintaku menjadi kekuatan
Untuk mendapatkan masa depan
Aku pernah kecewa dulu.
Namun aku tersenyum manis
.
Walau aku sakit hati karena cinta
Aku percaya bisa temukan yang lebih baik
Yang buatku tersenyum lagi.
Aku yakin bisa temukan cinta yang tulus.
.
Aku buka pintu hatiku ini
Berharap ada cinta datang padaku
Aku terus berdoa kepada Allah
Dalam hatiku ini berharap yang terindah
.

Sort:  

Excellent, the idea is to continue fighting for love, the force that moves the world, although in life we hit, no matter we get up, clean our clothes and go ahead, there is no evil that lasts forever. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for reading the poem that I made, hopefully this becomes my motivation to continue working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75