POETRY LISTEN TO HEAVEN VOICE

in #poetry6 years ago

My heart is sure to accept my love
That always makes you happy
Believe this holy love
Be assured of Him I love you
...
images (30).jpeg
Sources Images

Do not listen to their word
I'm sure of Him you love me
Because my love is happy.
Seek true love full of struggle
.
Hear your heart's voice
I hope you love me
Full of hope to Him the best
Your love has changed my life
.
I'm sure of Him
You can love me
Do not hesitate to me
I hope to get your love
.

Hatiku yakin mau menerima cintaku
Yang selalu buatmu bahagia
Percayalah cinta suci ini
Yakinlah padaNya aku cintamu
...
images (30).jpeg
Sources Images

Jangan dengarkan kata mereka
Aku yakin padaNya kau cintai aku
Karena cintaku kau bahagia.
Mencari cinta sejati penuh perjuangan
.
Dengarkanlah suara hatimu
Aku berharap cintamu padaku
Penuh harapan padaNya yang terbaik
Cintamu telah berubah hidupku
.
Aku yakin padaNya
Kau pasti bisa cintai aku
Jangan kau ragu padaku
Aku berharap bisa mendapatkan cintamu
.

Sort:  

Cinta memberi semangat hidup..

if he's really our soul mate, he'll love us forever.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98