POETRY ONE BEAUTIFUL STORY

in #poetry6 years ago

My lonely heart wishes me happy
For the beautiful future
For the sake of sincere love
From my heart
.
images (33).jpeg
Sources Images

Because I was too long alone
The loneliness of my life
I believe the best
It will come for me
.
My first love has gone
I wish I could meet another love
That makes me happy
I'm sure it will come to me
.
One beautiful story of my life
Being happy memories
I'm looking for a good woman
To get God's blessings

Hatiku yang sepi berharap bahagia
Untuk masa depan indah
Demi cinta yang tulus
Dari hatiku ini
.
images (33).jpeg
Sources Images

Karena aku terlalu lama sendiri
Rasa sepi dalam hidupku ini
Aku percaya yang terbaik
Pasti akan datang untukku
.
Cintaku yang pertama telah pergi
Aku berharap bisa bertemu cinta yang lain
Yang buatku bahagia
Aku yakin pasti akan datang padaku
.
Satu cerita indah dalam hidupku ini
Menjadi kenangan indah
Aku cari wanita yang solehah
Untuk mendapatkan ridho Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10