POETRY TASTE OF THIS TREAM

in #poetry6 years ago

Enjoy the beauty of this life
Full of wisdom in happiness
I believe in Him
My beliefs find.
.
images (37).jpeg
Sources Images

My love means this
To better still
This path is a struggle
My hope in You
.
The bright light of my heart.
For sure I can
To love a woman solehah
The one faithful
.

Menikmati keindahan hidup ini
Penuh hikmah dalam bahagia
Aku percaya padaNya
Keyakinanku temukan.
.
images (37).jpeg
Sources Images

Rasa cintaku ini berarti
Untuk lebih baik lagi
Jalan ini adalah perjuangan
Harapanku padaMu
.
Cahaya yang terang hatiku.
Buatku yakin bisa
Untuk cintai wanita solehah
Yang satu setia
.

Sort:  

Right on point. Life is beautiful, to love someone is even more precious. This is how God reveals himself, I believe. He blessed us with the ability to love another human with unconditional love and pureness. I believe this is how we were designed to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11