Puisi : Sebongkah Kebohongan

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Sebongkah Kebohongan

IMG-20180228-WA0005.jpg
Untuk dirimu yang jauh dari lubuk hati
Menerima cintaku yang tak terganti
Walaupun tidaklah abadi
Kuperjuangkan seluas bumi

Awal hanya impian
Bukan kenyataan
Limpahan balasanmu padaku
Begitu jujur

Namun seiring waktu
Cintaku tidak berarti lagi
Kau temukan yang baru
Dan beranjak pergi

Aku disini sendiri
Menatap langit senja dengan penuh luka
Memotong serpihan kaca tanpa letih
Dan menghitung kelopak mawar kepedihan

Jiwaku lelah, hatiku letih
Tidakkah kau ingin menghentikan kebohongan ini?
Namun, tidaklah mungkin karena kau sudah berlari Meninggalkanku sendiri disini
Dengan tusukan rasa sakit
Yang tak terganti

Meskipun begitu menyedihkan daku
Entah kenapa Tuhan selalu membuatku terus berharap padamu
Aku tidak akan melawan-Nya, hanya perlu terbiasa tanpa kehadiranmu seiring berjalannya waktu
Mencintaimu layaknya menanam ketakutan pada istana pikiranku


A Lie

For you who are far from the heart
Accept my unchanged love
Although it is not eternal
I'm fighting for the earth

The beginning is just a dream
Not a reality
Your overwhelming reply to me
So honest

But over time
My love does not mean anymore
You found a new one
And go away

I'm here alone
Stare at the evening sky with a wound
Cut glass flakes without weariness
And counting rose petals of pain

My soul is tired, my heart is tired
Do not you want to stop this lie?
However, it is not possible because you've run Left me alone here
With a pang of pain
The unchanged

Even so sad to me
Somehow God always keeps me wishing you
I will not fight Him, just need to get used to it without your presence as time passes
Love you is like planting fear in the palace of my mind

Sort:  

You got a 20.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @helmi!

Dear brother prayer for me to allah.

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.97% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @helmi!

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

This post has received a 3.05% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @helmi.

Congratulations, your post received 5.55% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @helmi! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Hey @helmi, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 34.28% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28