Mother's Love - Short Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago


image-credits: pixabay

You are my ease and peace you are my relaxation

My soul, sense and spirit my observation

You are the shadow that i possess my demonstration

You are that goal that I pursue my aspiration.

You are like a sudden water storm in my desert

My only hope you shapeshift horrific into pleasant

You are my wealth my health and fame

Each time we take a stroll our footsteps seems the same.

LOVE ❤ YOUR MUM

Sort:  

mother is a special woman. not up to this moment, humans are born without mothers. i love you mom.

Mother's love is invaluable in the world

When I was reading this, I was reminded during my time with mom.
The mother is a person who means a lot to us. He is a person who is not a relentless parenting we are, from the time we were born in the world until we are great. Indeed we will not ever be able to pay for all that has been given us because mom could not have paid anything. A mother is a person who stays there when everyone left us "
"Mother never tired of loving us, but sometimes we forget that had affection upon the mother provided"
I LOVE YOU MOM
thank for this @horpey
And Happy birthday for you

Congratulations @horpey! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful poem
A mother's love is truly the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87