My Love Sire with Crypto Terms - Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago


love-steemit.com/@horpey
image-credits: pixabay

you are the lion I see in the Jungle

you are the Crypto I see without sprinkle

you are the asset I see with no bubble

you are the angel with simple dimple

you ignite light in the darkle

stay with me like a shadow

never go to far like a fired arrow

you will always be bullish

you will never experience bearish

be FUD when you hear unbearable news about me

be FOMO when you don't see me

be my pleasure when I'm depressed

let me always see you and feel impressed

blockchain -@horpey
blockchain from pixabay

Sort:  

I think the crypto is at home with you. send them to my place so I can keep up with you and keep up with you :)

poetry is very beautiful.

thanks for your awesome comment

You are welcome, you are very able to compose a word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75