poems about love

in #poetry6 years ago

never once did I expect you to arrive for
Erase all the wounds I've felt and
Let your heart fall in my arms
Forcing my conscience to fall in love,

image

It's enough time I know you
I want to take you further
Let the romance speak the truth
Anchoring the longing between us,

My heart is lost in the bottom of the ocean of love
I rediscover the moment you shine my life again and
To me you are the one who made the world beautiful and
Coloring my days, perfect my soul, happy with you
It's enough time I know you
I want to take you further and me
Let the romance speak the truth
Anchoring this longing among us

image

My heart is lost at the bottom of the ocean of love
I find it again when you shine my life
To me you are the one who made the world beautiful
Coloring my days, perfect my soul, and finally I will be happy with you

Sort:  

If You Like To Post Photography, Then Upload Photo On FotoBay And Some Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22