Inconsistent

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Inconsistent,
That's what I am,
But at least consistant at that,
Here and there,
Work or joy,
Love or lust,
Wise,
Stupid,
The fact that,
I never do what I can,
What could have been,
If I had been,
Consistent.

CONSISTENT.001-001-770x433.jpg

Ziga.

Sort:  

Nice post
Inconsistency is a barrier to success

Thank you :)
Unfortunately heheh

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99