The Primadonna

in #poetry6 years ago

image

The Primadonna

I…
this solitude always gnaws at my body
loneliness kept trying to break my soul
which I think stabbed to my bones
flying between the fantasy
swish the waves were pedaling to continue passionate

asa is now a dusty sand dust
black is now mixed into gray
pain that I feel has become painful
it's useless i miss
you will never pick me up

the snow was frozen
there will be no word for me
my friend
sitting, stunned waiting for you
it's my fate

now gray cover my story
floated my soul
flying with a dream that will not come back
that is me…
this is only poetry from me
wet poetry was created only for the Primadonna

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by idlalal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87