Left with memories

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I once gave love to him

Which I hope will always be on guard
Wonderful sowing at his happy happy
Being a real story stretch
No longer a fantasy

Everything is gone ... ..
My love is not guarded
Ranum it please be in vain
Love that I kutitipkan he forget it
What else would I make up for it?

For him my limbs are not enough
He thinks my understanding is lacking
How much love I have to kutapaki
How much more love should I climb
How much more love should I dive in
Really ... .. I do not know anymore ....

Half of my breath has become part of it
The most beautiful dream I ever built in the game
Because the trip I'm deafening is him
In the recesses of his heart is his name
Every mimpipun is just as a story

Now I just stood on the wound
A taste that already exists
It has been torn to pieces of disappointment
And I do not know where to go about love ... ..

Sort:  

@iirrmaa7, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @iirrmaa7.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iirrmaa7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @iirrmaa7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR the Delegators!? He's doing the EXACT SAME SCAM as @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS the right fiduciary responsibility exemplified by @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP for PERSONAL FLAGGIN WARS!!!

Hi, I just followed you :-) Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04