MY WOMAN, MY EVERYTHING

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

soulmate-3041641_1280.jpgSource

My woman, my everything
The center of my happiness
The strength whenever I am weak
The joy whenever I am sad
The string to my lovely guitar.

My woman, my everything
What will I do without you?
You came in when I was broken
You fixed me and got me branded
Now I am your perfect man.

My woman, my everything
Life with you now has a meaning
You are my wife, sister and mother
The blood that flows in my vein
A toast to now and forever with you.


This is dedicated to every woman out there; beautiful, intelligent, diligent, smart, creative, independent, caring, friendly, supportive and lovable.

I also dedicate this to all @airhawk-project ladies: @zizymena, @prettyjules158, @aksapphires, @sparkleberry, @diamondrich, @cheryldavis, @itoroarchibong, @scarletmedia and @midesignature.


IMG_20180517_195416_430.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by insta-ßus


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

So you wont dedicate one to the guys aii.. Im watching you

You just planted 0.24 tree(s)!


Thanks to @imbigdee

We have planted already 4539.00 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26010.62
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

My woman my everything
My mum is my woman
My everything

The joy whenever I am sad
The string to my lovely guitar.

Love that guitar part
Make sense boss 🙌🙌

Thanks baby love. 😍😍😘😘
More back kisses on you😂😂😂

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here and Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

this is so beautiful! thanks @imbigdee

Awwn😍😍😍. This is beautiful. Thank you😘

@imbigdee nice poetry, thanks for the dedication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25