Free yourself releasing me

in #poetry6 years ago

I will never claim again
you are only for me.
I released you from my life.
You fly to the depths of the clouds,
Far away from sight borders.

I released you.

You also release me,
From the mercy of your love,
From the pain of suffering
which I have given you Unknowingly.

Free yourself releasing me.

Sort:  

The basic rule in love relationship -
If your beloved wants to leave, let them; if they are meant to you, they will return. And if not then someone else will come to your life, bringing much deeper and meaningful love

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Beautiful ... Entrancing ...
After being released the thought of freedom from pain and hurt come to mind only to figure out that freedom is another kinds of prison...
images.jpg

your post is very good and I like it, I'm very glad when you stop in my post, if you do not want anything too because I'm quite happy if we become a better friend thanks

I feel like I was going through this when the previous girl broke up with me. You're pretty deep @jareen61. Nice touch..

This is my success, my poetry has touched you.

Beautiful @jareen61. I actually also write poetry even now and then..

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @jareen61.

You got a 4.35% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @jareen61!

This post has received a 2.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 25.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jareen61.

Congratulations @jareen61, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5056 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3640.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71