Poetry :: You're Everything

in #poetry6 years ago

I always wonder where you are
And I wish I could be there
You're probably so far away
But I can feel you every where.

You're the constant beating in my heart
You're the blood rushing through my veins
You're the light glowing from a moonbeam
You're the crystal droplets in the rain.

You're the colors in the sunset
You're the rustling of the leaves
You're the twinkling in the night time stars
You're the very air I breathe.

I care for your each hour
I dream of you all week
You're the last person running through my mind
Before I drift to sleep.

I'm so grateful that you're in my life
Maybe someday we'll be together
I love you, and only you
I always.

Regards,
@jeef-zone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85