"THEY KNOW" who the peace makers are

in #poetry6 years ago

enwalled peace maker.jpg


You kneel to the ground,
Feeling the sun on your face,
Even though you are "en-walled",
Encased in a shell of self,
You instinctively know that
You are spiritually free!
You are one with the earth, with the sky and
Yes , with God,
The all pervasive spirit that runs and through
All of reality.
You feel the vibrations surging through you,
And you feel at peace;
Free from all the turmoil around you in the world outside.

Waves of peace emanate from you to everyone that is
In your life, and they say:
“Blessed are the peace Makers,
For they shall know peace.”

They know.


"Blessed Are The PeaceMakers"
by
Jerry E Smith
©9/7/15


Disclaimer
I do not remember where I got this image, it was more than three years ago
Before I cared about copyright. Whoever the owner is, I freely admit
This image is not mine, and if I knew, I would give proper credit



These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks



Sort:  

I love your style and feel you get with your writing

I'm so very happy. It is always good to get
Encouragement and understanding from those
You love and respect yourself.
Thank you for all you do
For me

@jerrytsuseer Being a peacekeeper for many years this one really was one I loved

It's hard to be a peacekeeper most of the time isn't it @tattoodjay?
Thank you again. ♥

@jerrytsuseer LOL yeah but I meant in the job front I actually do work for peace keeping lOL

Nice one Jerry, You always have great original content, comming from an origional.

Oh so true and only from our beloved Savior and God. The peace that passes all understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17