"Traveler" a poem of unknown origin.

in #poetry6 years ago



It's been so long since I have seen home
This place, this place of wars
And hate and vile things is not my home
This is not how my Father
Wants things to be
~
No, I do not belong here
Yet I can see my master's hand
His love all across this land
Such sweeping beauty
Such love for all His creation
~
My heart aches
No, this is not my home
But this is where I am
And while here
I will love the best I can

"Traveler"

a poem of unknown origin


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks




Sort:  

The picture that can be painted with color of human imagination seems to be more natural. The painting is no longer in color and color. Photography is also limited to camera frames. Like technology and rich imagination of human imagination.

I wonder why certain comments appear twice? I've noticed it
Mainly when people are commenting or posting on their
Phone. I've seen it on FB as well. Thanks @samiulbd

The picture that can be painted with color of human imagination seems to be more natural. The painting is no longer in color and color. Photography is also limited to camera frames. Like technology and rich imagination of human imagination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94