Poetry || Pills

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

fuente

Pills

37413559pequeee.jpg

Publicado por JESSICAARIAS el 28 NOVIEMBRE, 2016


*And the sustance no more runs in my system, the physical turns to normality where I cry a river to rest my soul, where the blood comes along, where the words dance in the middle of my chest asking to leave of the containment of my soul.

So I hear – here – the voices of the Universe, the voices of the people thoughts that are clinging in the space with a piece of thread.

So, I close my eyes and I keep trapping those noisy words dancing in the skies, cuting, composing and knitting words in this piece of tiny paper.
I hear – here – everything in existence. I hear you so, I live you so.*


Fuente de la imagen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67