To be born again!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

A true love is what I can offer you, a love that is no longer offered, a sincere love and from the depths of my heart, you remain engraved in it, and that there is no one who can change it

You are my greatest gift, you are that dream from which you do not want to wake up, that dream that you do not dream again, that dream that can not be avoided, you are ...

You are the dream that nobody can get rid of, that dream that nobody wants to leave unfinished, possibly me, I do not want to finish it, since you are my dream, my future and my reality, you are all that I need in this life to succeed, because with your support I feel strong, I feel invincible and safe ...

That's what you do in me, you make thousands of changes in me, changes that nobody had been able to achieve and now that you do it, I want to be like that until the end, I want you to be my reality, my present and future, because with you, I everything is possible ...

And believe me that if I could be born again, I would choose again, since I always knew I was the right person, the person who leaves a mark wherever he goes ...

Those indelible marks, traces that hurt no matter the time, those traces that are marked in the deepest part of the heart ...

Posted using Partiko Android
@steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09