๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’—The desire for you ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’Ÿ/๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’– El afรกn por ti ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’“

in #poetry โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


steemit nuevo post 1.jpg

source

Hi, my steemit friends, this is something I wrote before going to sleep in my warm bed. Hope you like it...

you make me feel good, you make me feel great, .
you brought me the stars I get silly babe .
even thinking in flowers your soul gets dark.
passionate I was in my deep heart.
feelings get emotional through the time.
space, actions and living ways happent in your mind.
the desire for you, make me love you.
try hard to prove how much I owe you.
your laughs every night are the happiest ones.
the dopamine relax all your muscles tight.
I dare you to walk all my entire body.
want you become my sweet hommie.
steps in the stairs up and down
fall and rolling to the ground
loosing perspective to succefull
but I try not fail of what I'm carefull
my heart beat fast like a ferrari
writing this things in my diary
your skin is sweet like honey
I end this poem saying you're funny

steem post baby.jpg

Me haces sentir bien, me haces sentir genial .
me trajiste las estrellas y me pongo tonto, bebรฉ.
incluso pensando en flores tu alma se oscurece.
apasionado estaba en mi corazรณn profundo.
los sentimientos se vuelven emocionales a travรฉs del tiempo.
espacio, acciones y formas de vida pasan en tu mente.
el afan (deseo) por ti me hace amarte
intenta mucho para demostrar cuรกnto te debo.
tus risas todas las noches son las mรกs felices.
la dopamina relaja los mรบsculos apretados.
Te reto a caminar todo mi cuerpo.
quiero que te conviertas en mi dulce amor.
pasos en las escaleras arriba y abajo.
caer y rodar al suelo.
perdiendo perspectiva para tener รฉxito.
pero intento no fallar de lo que cuido.
Mi corazรณn latรญa rรกpido como un ferrari .
escribiendo estas cosas en mi diario.
Tu piel es dulce como la miel.
Termino este poema diciendo tu gracioso.

steemit nuevo post 2.jpg

source

Sort: ย 

I am not so great in understanding poems... it is a long one you wrote before falling asleep. I wonder what: "your soul gets dark" means

its when your demons brings out the worst in you, and you say that youre ok but actually youre not. the bad things you do make your soul gets dark :3 i follow you.

Thanks for your explanation. That makes a lot of sense. I follow you too

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You have been defended with a 22.99% upvote!
I was summoned by @joluco123.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.18% upvote!
I was summoned by @joluco123. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Joluco123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86