Lake Dreams By Mysticstones

in #poetry6 years ago

This poem will have you feeling like you're actually there, soaking everything in.

Mysticstones did a wonderful job with this poem; being able to envision the stars, the mountains, even visualizing the water glistening.

A beautiful poem indeed. I love coming across poems so well written and beautifully detailed.

An excellent job by mysticstones.

lake dreams

So you have seen the green.
The fullness of the mountain tops
Rich, filling the sky
And the gentle streams that flow by.
You have laid your eyes upon things as I,
Tell me your visions and just what you realize.
The wind blows wild tonight...
Does it take your hair?
Does it wrestle your heart?
I am listening, tell me love’s sweet plot.
Would it be the gentle brush of the hand?
A candles glare as eyes that stare
The flicking of its wick.
Would the trance mesmerize you under a spell?
As for me, to be crafty as a witch
Could I cast and for it to be as I tell
To make you melt before me
And share unto each other as we please.
With the softness of your tongue
Across the fullness of our lips
Come let me taste the warmth,
Once again, I whisper come…
The wind wild tonight
As a beast from within
I hear down in my soul
The twisting and the twirling
As the wind rustles the leaves again.
Close at hand
For you to feel the comfort of my hand,
Gliding up and down,
Soft and then with force
Delivering strength and your sweetness, so moist.
Music plays soft in this place
The notes bring forth to us our rhyme
Gentle I want to feel
The sway of your hips as you grind.
Lay quiet and listen to the moon
She speaks...
Words and simple, less doom
She spreads her rays across your curves, at bay
And as I close my eyes…
The wind takes me across to you…
Over a lake as you sit, naked, in the nude
This to be our… interlude

https://deepundergroundpoetry.com/poems/310746-lake-dreams/

Sort:  

very good poetry, I Like it, thanks @joseph

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

It is beautiful when words flow and you can link them with nature ... I love that! I usually do it with the universe ... I insist, beautiful appreciation ... Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85