The WindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Walking.jpg

The wind, i love it so much
as much it taught me about how life it should be
as it already been in the begining of life
it always did what it should be

no matter how hard i stand againts it
the wind keeping the flow continuously
all my action, all my word spoken cant be returned
as the wind keep the flow continuously

i know how it feel when bad or good is being act
it's been recorded by the nature around me
even there's not witnessed
i feel bad and good at the same time

the wind, also remind me that i'm still breathing
i create my own influence flow around me
as present tense is always be define a real present
keep me a suprise moment every second i will be

the wind, the thing that i cannot catch nor touch nor see it
they go whenever they like
i'm just keep my pace within it
until i cant stand no more, even to feel it no longer
until i'll get carry out along the flow
by the wind

(the content and photo source originally from me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16