The bridge of love ; original poetry

in #poetry5 years ago

Hello steemian's Today I will share a poem among you. I hope all of you like it.

image

Image

THE BRIDGE OF LOVE

It was an overwhelming night on that bridge
I arrived an hour early to surprise you
while admiring the beautiful landscape
that the city offered me

I watched everything from that bridge
to the river that passed
only the gondolas were missing
to spend a romantic night

And you arrived with that look of astonishment
my heart began to throb
with a lot of emotion when I saw you
It was a special night for me

We went for a walk in the city
contemplate that beautiful night
full of passion and love
talking about our experiences

Your so shy full of surprises
taking me to eat in the best place
where you stole that passionate kiss
that causes me butterflies in my stomach

I was scared and surprised
That night was very romantic
when we returned to the bridge
where did you declare your love

I felt like in the clouds
I can not forget this sweet night
we passed on the city bridge
with such a special romance

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keyaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28