JESUS; THE REDEMPTION

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I need you lord
To strengthen my actions
To guide my ways
And to direct my footsteps

preview-01.jpeg
Thou o lord are my strength
My shield, my stronghold
My refuge, my fortress
My companion, my hope

For with you I can do everything
Without you I can do nothing
O, come to us, abide with us
O, lord Emmanuel

You're the true light
That shineth forever
No other illuminant source
Can outshine you.

P_20180504_141718-01.jpeg

I fear no evil
For thou art with me
Thy staff gives me comfort
Even in the presence of my foes

By thy cross you crushed principality
With thy blood you blotted out my sins
Through your resurrection you conquered death
And gave life to the simple
.

I acknowledge you to be the lord
I praise you still, for everything
I give you thanks for your great glory
Most of all for the manifestation of your wonders

original pictures by @larrythonia

Original artwork by @sancti

Sort:  

Thrilling art work

beautiful, God bless you

Thanks very much.

Thanks for the lift and spreading the word that Jesus Christ is lord.

God bless.

BTW. Image links in your Steemit posts can serve as your profile.

wow..
I think I did an amazing work there

Yes it's really amazing

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19