I trust my little heart he is my puja

in #poetry6 years ago

image

beautiful today
I sing the melody
flowery sign of taste on the chest

come to heart
take my life
with his love mind

happy oh happy me
when he says love
the one I love is just for me
and faithful forever

like oh i really like it
when he protects me
I trust my little heart
he is my puja

bright rainbow colors
illuminating the world
sign as if knowing the contents of my desire

come to heart desires
fill the heart
with his love mind

joint appointment
live our love

happy oh happy me
when he says love
the one I love is just for me
and faithful forever

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @leman-tahu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @leman-tahu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09