Thoughts of a starfish...Gedanken eines Seesterns  (ENG/ DE)

in #poetry5 years ago

Starfish thoughts


I like to be a starfish,
simple and barely living,
Embraced by the water.

Made a sand angel,
Joyfully giggled and laughed.
But on the nape of the neck rages an angry energy at a distance of 20,000 miles under the sea.

Last days of an almost forgotten life,
Moments of a little eternity.
Forgive and forget the old sufferings.
A storm is rising,
The air seems to burn,
My breath is like the currents.

I'm just a drop of the big sea,
Just want to hunt with the tide,
Forget my worries of the moment
I want to let the seawater flow in my veins.

With the tides,
Constantly in the river,
while it tickles my soul.
Every wave is like my heartbeat
Waving storms wind their way through the air;
Noticeable to the depths,
with a stormy intent,
A hidden inner anger,
That's how it feels under my cracking skeleton.

I eat my feelings
Consume me.
I wish to unfold my undiscovered potential.
To dive into the depths where algae like ivy thrive on shipwrecks.


pics and text made by myself. Peace

image

image


Seestern Gedanken


Ich möchte so gern ein Seestern sein,
einfach und kaum bemerkt,
Vom Wasser getragen.
Einen Sandengel gemacht,
Freudvoll gekichert und gelacht.
Doch im Nacken tobt eine wütende Energie in einer Entfernung von 20.000 Meilen unter dem Meer.

Vergangene Tage eines fast vergessen Lebens,
Momente einer kleinen Ewigkeit.

Vergeben und vergessen der alte Herzschmerz.
Ein Sturm zog auf,
Die Luft schien zu brennen,
Mein Atem glich der Strömungen.

Ich bin nur ein Tropfen des grossen Meeres,
Möchte nur mit der Flut jagen,
Meine Sorgen vom Moment vergessen,
Ich möchte das Meerwasser mein Blut sein lassen.

Mit den Gezeiten,
Ständig im Fluss,
während es mir auf der Seele kitzelt.
Jede Welle gleicht meinem Herzschlag,
Wehende Stürme winden sich durch die Luft;
Spürbar bis in die Tiefen,
mit stürmischer Absicht,
Einer versteckten inneren Wut,
So fühlt es sich unter meinem knackenden Skelett an.

Ich esse meine Gefühle
Verzehre mich.
Ich wünsche meine unentdeckten Potenziale zu entfalten.
In Tiefen abzutauchen,
wo Algen wie Efeu über Schiffswracks gedeihen.


Bilder und Text von mir selbst gemacht. Peace
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78