Weasel (ENG/ PT/ DE)

in #poetry5 years ago

the graffiti weasel

Everyone knows the poem of Mr. Morgenstern,
Even I like those lines,
But I don't wanna quoting this old ham.

My weasel is of a special kind,
I discovered it on a past trip, yes I just found.

It was hanging on the wall,
I saw it all.

First one, then two, then suddenly three,
All were jumping, playing and artistically free.

Its was on the street but it couldeven be in a hall,
This wonderful art on the wall.

No moon calf I saw
Wide and so far,
I stopped alone in front of this art.

My weasel did not do it because of the rhyme,
No, it was just me,
The idea was mine.

My weasel comes from a foreign artist's hand,
I could tell that right away,
It sounds like a band.

The name on the wall you see,
That is how it shoud be.

text and pics made by myself. Peace

image

image

image

a doninha do graffiti

Todos conhecem o poema do Sr. Morgenstern,
Até eu gosto dessas linhas,
Mas não quero citar este velho presunto.

A minha doninha é de um tipo especial,
Descobri-o numa viagem passada, sim, acabei de o encontrar.

Estava pendurado na parede,
Eu vi tudo.

Primeiro um, depois dois, depois três de repente,
Todos saltavam, brincavam e eram artisticamente livres.

Estava na rua, mas podia até estar num salão,
Esta maravilhosa arte na parede.

Não vi nenhum bezerro lunar
Largo e até agora,
Parei sozinha em frente a esta arte.

A minha doninha não o fazia por causa da rima,
Não, era só eu,
A ideia era minha.

Minha doninha vem da mão de um artista estrangeiro,
Podia dizer isso imediatamente,
Parece uma banda.

O nome na parede que você vê,
É assim que deve ser.

Texto e fotos feitas por mim mesmo. Paz

image

image

image

das Graffiti Wiesel

Jeder kennt den Vers von Herrn Morgenstern,
Selbst ich habe diese Zeilen gern,
Doch das zitieren des altrn Schinkens liegt mir fern.

Denn mein Wiesel ist von besonderer Art,
Entdeckt habe ich es auf einer vergangenen Fahrt.

Es hing da an der Wand so rum,
Ich erblickte es ganz still und stumm.

Erst eins, dann zwei, dann plötzlich drei,
Alle samt hüpfend, spielend und künstlerisch frei.

Sehr angenehme Artgenossen,
Welch Kunstwerk an die Wand gegossen.

Kein Mondkalb war weit und breit zu sehen,
Ich blieb alleine vor dem Graffiti stehen.

Mein Wiesel tat es nicht wegen dem Reim,
Nein, das war schon ich allein.

Mein Wiesel stammt aus einer fremden Künstlerhand,
Das hab ich doch gleich erkannt,
Der Name dessen steht an der Wand.

text and pics made by myself. Peace

image

#nature #natur #animal #animalphotography #art #artwork #artzone #streetphotography #photography #streets #poem #gedicht #blog #life #philosophy #freewrite #writings #spirituality

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪

Dear LotusFleur,

What a treat to find your poetry at this hour!
I thought it cute that a weasel does not cower, courageous is he - something he should teach me!

Is a ferret like a weasel? I've always wanted one, or maybe three!

Your poem touches me and it's was a delightful sight to see, keep up the good work, so Blessed Be! 💋

♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪




Psst, I'll tell ya what, but keep this between you and me, I noticed you trying to use more than 5 tags you see.. Partiko is great, it's nothing against them, but I think you might like to try using SteemPeak to have fun, just like me! The only thing that may not be your cup of tea is there are no rewards like what you earn from Partiko, pooey :(

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.26% upvote from us for your 140 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Du hast ein Upvote erhalten, ein Grund zur Freude

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83