welcome to my poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

welcome to my poetry

i had a dream where we were one,
and when i woke it wasn't done,
for we bring those feels to life.
friends keep telling me i dive
into feelings way too quick,
but i tell them that i'll stick
to my ways and not give up.
sometimes i do not live up
to my expectations, for
i'm obsessed, need to explore
that which hurts, but that's just me.
welcome to my poetry.

©LukaKorba

IMG_1580.jpg

With love,
Luka.

Sort:  

Nice poetry ! And i just post my poetry heh :)

This post has received a 22.83 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @lukakorba.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 42.74% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Outclass piece of poetry. @lukakorba you have presented your ideas in a spectacular way. especially "I had a dream where we were one,
and when I woke it wasn't done,
for we bring those feels to life" enjoyed very much.
Upvoted and Followed you for more interesting posts like this.

wow nice word the golden word i have read thanx for sharing keep it up 😍😍

This is a great piece, I also write micropoetries.. Followed you for more of your art.. 😊

💚 @madsquash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79