Beautiful Flowers of Love in heart garden And honesty

in #poetry5 years ago

image
sumber

Beautiful Flowers of Love in heart gardenbold

Today is a beautiful day that I have ever felt
Tulip flowers always blossom with jokes
The Lavender spread the fragrant taste of the heart that was undeniable
With eight letters three words one meaning as a beautiful theme

This park is a heart garden, the park dreams full of imagination
These love flowers will always bloom beautifully
because you and I will always nurture it

Not as beautiful as heart flowers,
He can beat the rainbow smile,
Not like a joke of the sun.
You can better melt this atmosphere

No matter the season changes, this flower of love will always blossom
No need to be afraid of the snow to cool you
No need to fear the wind makes you wither
Heat dissipates you
because here I am.

#honesty
image
sumber

I can't avoid being lonely.
Every night I pass.
Alone without the beauty of the color of the heart.
Deprivation is still saved, I cannot forget.

In the corner of the room brood.
I looked at the roof of the room.
Your shadow flashes smile.
As if hugging me tightly.

It can't be forgotten.
Everything you give.
Everything you promised.
I still hold my heart.

Honest..
I'm not denying your love, you keep it.
Your shadow is still in my arms.
Your face is cool sweeping in my reflection.

Honestly I am willing to let you go.
Even though it was destroyed and disappointed.
Wound your face and smile with your laughter.
All plans for love are created.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73