The encouragement

in #poetry6 years ago

image
sumber

My heart is so passionate
Every time I hear that holy tausiyah
The series he said blushed my heart
The rhythmic flow reddened my ears

My soul is hard to beat
Every beat of movement was stifled
Jerking the feeling of being silent
Trembles silently my silence

O my heart, don't drown
My love for this struggle
Only because they did not meet the teacher
Who always knocks on your heart

Embed in your memory,
An optimistic outlook full of hope
Like staring at the beautiful blue sky
Full of light, warm your heart

In order to welcome the step of the struggle,
With Kalam and the words that have been imprinted
Prove the feeling of caring, the brave symbol
So that the light illuminates this persada

Be fragrant flowers in this Persada
Which spreads fragrant, natural charm
Get up and move with certainty
Civilization in this country must stand up

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87