Travel Jakarta.

in #poetry6 years ago

image
sumber

For an hour, I thought about what you were doing
When my plane was passing over the island of Java to Jakarta
The flight I took an hour, was a journey around your mind
Who doesn't want a lot of things to land and live in them

You are the sky where I see hues
Your orange weapon, is the most beautiful loneliness
Your reddish dawn is a living ambition
Your darkness that night is silent love
Your sun's afternoon is eternal joy
Then for an hour of air travel

I am still my sister thinking about your thoughts
Think about whether I always live in it as a home
Or a place to stop
Am I just the clothes that are removed
Or your favorite blue shirt

For a long hour I was busy thinking,
how a woman like you keeps memories
I imagine it like a library,
my favorite place is empty
or like the oceans
where I am willing to dive sink
but for an hour I thought,
If a trip to Jakarta is a trip to pick you up
Then I will do it as often as possible
And spend an hour traveling
To think about,
Do you love me or just love me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mardha! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85