The FOOLey

in #poetry6 years ago

image.png
When Donkhaejous went to school he
Was a bit of a bully
But the class fought back
And he started to crack
When they called him Mister Fooley

=============================
Greetings, Steemians! Someone once told me that I need to include an image in all of my posts. With that in mind, I made this child-like drawing of a donkey as that is the extent of my skill set. At least it wasn't yet another picture from pixabay, lol.

This is the latest installment in the series. I hope you enjoy.

=============================
moeknows_red.png
=============================
thealliance2.png
=============================
BCPLogoMoeknows4 - small.PNG
Join the new Discord channel dedicated specifically to poetry
Block Chain Poets
Where poets support other poets.

Sort:  

I'm enjoying the series, always great to have some lighthearted fun <3

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07